St. Marks Public School

The school is run by St. Mark’s Christian Educational Society. This Society runs St. Mark’s Sr. Sec. Public School, Janakpuri & St. Mark’s Girls Sr. Sec. School, Meera Bagh too. The founder Chairman of the school Mr. T. P. Aggarwal has been working in the field of education since 1975. He has been awarded the Dr. Radhakrishnan Memorial National Teachers Award.

There are no products matching the selection.